Agents

List of Agents
Agency Name Representative Frist Name Representative Last Name Phone Email
Information Planet Australia Jaqueline Goncalves 0292836161 Jaqueline.goncalves@informationplanet.com.au
Australian Centre Natalia Tjong 0293809888 natalia@australian.co.th
S & K International Education Suthada Siriwatdeth 0292830077 info@skeducation.com
INT Education Center Punlapa Juvasvat 0286702927 info@inteducenter.com
K and O International Student Services Pat Asawa 0292629244 info@kointer.com
Idol Student Services Chananuch Sricharoen 0280849571 idol_ideas@hotmail.com
AA Plus Education Group Woravimol Sopitkarn 0292690023 info@aaplusedu.com
Stellar Education & Visa Centre Joy Thanawan 0292127489 info@stellaraustralia.com
Open Conexus Pedro Munoz 0282057766 admin@openconexus.com
Great Study Services Jana Tippajorn 0292839607 Admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
Skillpoint Consulting Tanayuth Ratthongkhong 0280967073 info@skillpointconsulting.com.au
Udompol Education And Student Services For You Somphoat Voeiyawatjamai 0292815262 udompolservices@gmail.com
The Oak International & Training Services Kay Phorntrakoonpakdee 0292677887 kay@theoakeducation.com
Planet International education Pornit Ngampanitchayakij 0292815656 info@planeteducation.com.au
Australia Study Educational Services Wojtek Wawrzynski 0288808088 wojtek@australiastudy.net.au
Copyright © 2016 New Cambridge College Sydney Inc, ABN: 44 928 033 266, RTO No: 91438, CRICOS Provider No: 03015B, Level 3, 770-772 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000. This information is current at the time of publication. For updated information, email us at info@nccs.nsw.edu.au.