Agents

List of Agents
Agency Name Representative Frist Name Representative Last Name Phone Email
AA Plus Education Group Woravimol Sopitkarn 0292690023 info@aaplusedu.com
AGILE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. Dissaraporn Marom 0289600757 info@agile-education.com.au
AIC MIGRATION SERVICES Ahmed Shamim 0280948818 shamim.migration@gmail.com
AUSTRALIA STUDY 2BE STUDY GROUP PTY LTD Gilberto Brandao 0414718693 gilberto@2bestudy.com.au
Australia Study Educational Services Wojtek Wawrzynski 0288808088 wojtek@australiastudy.net.au
Australia Studycare Pty Ltd Sophia Kim 029281 0070 sophia@australiastudycare.com.au
Australian Centre Natalia Tjong 0293809888 natalia@australian.co.th 
Australian Information Center Luana Pagano 0283857410 info@aicstudy.com
Australian Portal Students ROSANA PALLA 0450 008 943 rosana.palla@apstudents.com.au
Be Ozzy Adriana Lima 0289374355 adriana@beozzy.com
BEST PARTNER PTY LTD Irene Alvira 00628115750639 irenealviraaa@gmail.com
Bridgemarks Education Solutions Alex Markovski 0289585274 alex@bridgemarks.com
CONNECTION STUDENT Daniel Maron 0292117770 info@connectionstudent.com
DK SCIENCE & LEARNING INTERNATIONAL STUDENT CENTRE Joe Kent 0292644566 info@dksydney.com.au
DRAKE STUDENT RECRUITMENT Monsurul Chowdhury 0292730627 internationalstudent@au.drakeintl.com
E-COLINK INTERNATIONAL PTY. LTD. Yulia Hendro 0292645655 yulia@e-colink.com
EGALI INTERCAMBIO PTY LTD Karen Pilotti 0449861664 sydney@egali.com.br
FAITH EDUCATION Donar Firman 0422049489 findoeducation@gmail.com
Go Study Australia Margaret Ferrante 0292830480 margaret@gostudy.com.au
Great Study Services Jana Tippajorn 0292839607 Admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
Great Study Solutions Jana Tippajorn 0292839607 Admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
HARTHOMS EDUCATION Rosini Chandra 0285407103 info@harthomseducation.com
Idol Student Services Chananuch Sricharoen 0280849571 idol_ideas@hotmail.com
Information Planet Australia Patricia Rocha 0292836161 contactus@informationplanet.com.au
INT Education Center Punlapa Juvasvat 0286702927 info@inteducenter.com
INTERCAMBIO STUDY TRAVEL PTY. LTD Eduardo Kanashiro 0282038866 eduardok@ci.com.br
INTERNATIONAL STUDY Cecilia Aguiar 0450305169 cecilia@connectionflow.com.au
Iplus Study Centre Co. Ltd Nuttaka Kanrattavach 00116628120288 iplusservice.marketing@gmail.com
K and O International Student Services Pat Asawa 0292629244 info@kointer.com
LINK2WORLD GUILHERME MACEDO 00115548996581384 NICOLE@LINK2WORLD.COM.BR
My OZStudy Paola Parra 0490699627 info@myozstudy.com.au
GRAND STUDY EDUCATION PTY. LTD. Kristy Natalia 0292646457 info@grandstudyedu.com.au
HELLO AUSTRALIA PTY LTD Rafa Jacobsen 0280651762 sydneycbd@helloaustralia.com.br
Inspire Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd Irene Gunawan 04507222112 irene@inspireedu.com.au
NEW EDGE CONSULTANCY SERVICES Rocky Rocky 0422129910 info@newedgecs.com
Open Conexus Pedro Munoz 0282057766 admin@openconexus.com
Open Study Australia Jose Nieto 0450968765 info@openstudyau.com
Oz L’Australie SALIHA SMAOUI 0451983090 ozlaustralie@gmail.com
Pillar Education Pty Ltd Juliza Lindeck 0433457887 info@pillareducation.com.au
Planet International education Pornit Ngampanitchayakij 0292815656 info@planeteducation.com.au
PRIME EDUCATION CENTRE PTY LTD Rionaldo Prabowo 0285415220 info@primeedu.com.au
QUACK STUDY Jorge Armando Becerra Perea 0280903484 jorgearmando@quackstudy.com
RIGHT NOW STUDY Priscila Goncalves 0422714667 info@rightnowstudy.com.au
S & K International Education Suthada Siriwatdeth 0292830077 info@skeducation.com
SELECT SYDNEY PTY LTD Noi Chanseang 0435076110 nchanseang@selectinter.com
Skillpoint Consulting Tanayuth Ratthongkhong 0280967073 info@skillpointconsulting.com.au
SPROUT OCEANIA PTY LTD Kruti Arun Shinde 0289706362 info@istudyhub.com.au
Stay Global LISANDRA DOS REIS 0286685213 DANILO@STAYGLOBAL.COM.AU
Stellar Education & Visa Centre Joy Thanawan 0292127489 info@stellaraustralia.com
Study Anywhere Zuzu Galova 0450160316 hello@studyanywhere.com.au
Study Bird Gaetan Graziano 0415984647 info@studybird.com.au
SUPERSTUDENT HEADQUARTERS PTY. LTD. Felipe Santos 0292642642 contact@superstudent.net
The Oak International & Training Services Kay Phorntrakoonpakdee 0292677887 kay@theoakeducation.com
West 1 Student Services Pty Ltd Marcel Castro 0292615020 infoupdates@west1.com.au 
YES STUDY AUSTRALIA Boyan Petkovski 0405569917 boyan@yesstudyaustralia.com.au
Copyright © 2016 New Cambridge College Sydney Inc, ABN: 44 928 033 266, RTO No: 91438, CRICOS Provider No: 03015B, Level 3, 770-772 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000. This information is current at the time of publication. For updated information, email us at info@nccs.nsw.edu.au.